Hellbilly Mama’s favorite Websites and Blogs- 30 Day Blog Challenge

You will want to check these ones out!!

i_love_blogging

I promise you will love them. These Websites and Blogs are my everyday ‘go to’ for the best information out there on the Web. I dare you to go see for yourself, you won’t be sorry. I tried to condense it to the smallest list I could. It was originally supposed to be my top five; I couldn’t pick just five awesome blogs to share so I put them into categories for you. I hope you enjoy them as much as me.

Family and Self

i Mom Website – She does the best job at giving you fun family advice and activities. She has a ton of Pintable’s also, so I will include her in that list too.

The Dating Diva’s – This website is full of great information and awesome things to do with your significant other and friends. Sign up for email updates and they will send you exclusive fun things to their subscribers.

All Pro Dad Website – Not just for dad’s. This website is great for anyone with kids. They give awesome tips and information regarding parenting and families.

Cornerstone Confessions Website – This is an all-around great website. They have everything from organizational tips to food, recipes, relationships and homeschooling.

Printable Planner

Pintables (Organization, Cleaning, To Do’s and Family)

i Mom pintables – Some of the best family idea pintables, talking to your kids questions and organizational stuff

The Household Planner Website– There is several great Printable that I use daily here on this website

Mommy Tracked pintables – A ton of great pintables to get and keep you organized

Money Savings and Couponing

Coupon Mom Website – sign up for a free account. She has the best setup for finding sale prices and comparing store deals. Read my post about her here- Coupon Mom- Another Great Coupon Website

Bargains to Bounty Website – She has the best Coupon store matchups. She doesn’t miss any deals. Read more about it here in my Post- Bargains to Bounty Coupon Website

Walmart Savings Catcher Website – This is awesome if you shop at Walmart. They give you back the difference in real money for anything that is advertised cheaper at the stores around you. It’s super easy to use and it’s for real. Read more about Walmart Savings Catcher in my Blog Post here- If You Shop At Walmart You Have To Read This

happy

WordPress Blogs

The Nest Blog – You will find all sorts of wonderful information on this blog. Home Ideas, Food and Recipes, Deals, Fashion, Person experiences etc. Check it out.

Diapers and Tutus Blog – Here you will find great inspiration post, family fun and great writing.

The Joy Of Cooking (For Little Assholes) Blog – This Blog is great, guaranteed to have you laughing. She is honest about everything and says what the rest of us are thinking.

Wonder Of My Worlds Blog – She is a great writer and its fun to read her Post.

So there you have it. These are only a few of my favorites. Maybe I will do another Post in the future with more. I hope you enjoy checking them out.

What is your favorite Website? Please share with me what you love.

Read the other Post in my 30 Day Blog Challenge below:

The Challenge- I’m Going To Do A 30 Day Blog Challenge

Day 1- 30 Day Blog Challenge- Introduction About Hellbilly Mama

Day 2- Meaning behind the name Hellbilly Mama- 30 Day Blog Challenge

Day 3- 14 Things About Hellbilly Mama- 30 Day Blog Challenge

Day 4- Earliest Childhood Memory– 30 Day Blog Challenge

Day 5- My Guilty Pleasures – 30 Day Blog Challenge

Day 6- Personality Traits I am Proud Of- 30 Day Blog Challenge

Day 7- Hellbilly Mama’s Favorite Quote- 30 Day Blog Challenge

Day 8- Pet Peeves Of Hellbilly Mama- 30 Day Blog Challenge

Day 9- My First Celebrity Crush- 30 Day Blog Challenge

Day 10 Last Time I Cried- 30 Day Blog Challenge

Day 11- My Most Proud Moments- 30 Day Blog Challenge

6 thoughts on “Hellbilly Mama’s favorite Websites and Blogs- 30 Day Blog Challenge

  1. Pingback: Chapter From My Daughter’s New Book | Hellbilly Mama Blog

Penny for your thoughts . . .

