Meaning behind the name Hellbilly Mama- 30 Day Blog Challenge

Hellbilly Mama is a fun Blog to check out. Stop by and enjoy yourself…

Hellbilly Mama Blog

Hell Michigan Hell, Michigan

This is an easy one!

I have officially gone to hell! Hell, Michigan that is! We have lived in Hell, Michigan for almost 10 years now. I am a true hillbilly when it comes to my way of thinking and doing things. You’ve heard the saying “Hillbilly Engineering” well it started out around here with Eric telling me I was a hillbilly all the time. One day I decided that since I am in hell that I wasn’t a hillbilly I was a Hellbilly. Like I told you in my last post About Hellbilly Mama, I am always fixing and rigging things. Sometimes it works and sometime not so much. I’ve been on both ends of that too, physically and mentally (I will blog about my epic hammock fail another day).

I hate to say I am one of those people that have to find out the…

View original post 151 more words

7 thoughts on “Meaning behind the name Hellbilly Mama- 30 Day Blog Challenge

  1. Pingback: Meaning behind the name Hellbilly Mama- 30 Day Blog Challenge | Hellbilly Mama Blog

  2. Pingback: Hellbilly Mama’s favorite Websites and Blogs- 30 Day Blog Challenge | Hellbilly Mama Blog

  3. Pingback: Hellbilly Mama’s favorite Websites and Blogs- 30 Day Blog Challenge | Hellbilly Mama's Blog

Penny for your thoughts . . .

