I’m Going To Do A 30 Day Blog Challenge

Yes, you read that right. I am going to do a 30 Day Blog Challenge! I’m kind of nervous about it because it means I will be mostly writing about myself instead of other things. I also have to commit to writing a real post every day. Yikes!

Here are the 30 Topics I will be writing about in the 30 Day Blog Challenge:

  1. Introduction (yuck, writing about me)
  2. Meaning of my Blog Name
  3. 10 – 20 Facts about me (yuck again)
  4. Earliest Childhood Memory (I’m old and my memory sucks)
  5. My Guilty Pleasures
  6. 3 Personality Traits I am Proud Of
  7. 5 Favorite Foods (with Recipes)
  8. Old Photos of Me (this ought to be good)
  9. First Celebrity Crush (tough one)
  10. Most Proud Moment (I need to say moment(s) instead)
  11. If I Won The Lottery (oh boy, I wish)
  12. Favorite Quote (hmmm I have A lot)
  13. What Is In My Purse (not cleaned out)
  14. Timeline Of My Day (very interesting I’m sure)
  15. My Dream Job
  16. Favorite Childhood Book (again, my memory sucks)
  17. What Am I Afraid Of (it would be a lot shorter if it was, what I am not afraid of)
  18. My Worst Habits (this should be funny)
  19. Where I Want To Be In 10 Years (I don’t know where I want to be tomorrow. Lol)
  20. Something I Miss
  21. 10 Favorite Songs (probably a blast from the past)
  22. Pet Peeves (I can think of a few right now)
  23. A Different Time In My Life (I used to be normal)
  24. Best Physical Features (yuck, I don’t like this one)
  25. 5 Favorite Blogs / Websites (uh oh, only 5)
  26. What Makes Me Feel Better Always (easy until the “always” part)
  27. Last Time I Cried
  28. Top Things On My Bucket List (now I have to write a Bucket List)
  29. Weird Quirk Of Mine (lol.. only 1)
  30. Favorite Comfort Food (with Recipe)

Are you overwhelmed by the thought too? Holy Moly!

Is anyone actually interested in reading about this stuff? I feel kind of weird writing about myself if no one is going to read it… Lol… Let me know (comment below) if you are actually interested in following me on this 30 Day journey. You can also sign up for my email updates by clicking follow on the right side of the page.

30 Day Challenge PDF Download

30 Day Blog Challenge Sheet

Hellbilly Mama- Andrea Fritz

Hellbilly Mama- Andrea Fritz

24 thoughts on “I’m Going To Do A 30 Day Blog Challenge

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Blog Challenge- Introduction About Hellbilly Mama | Hellbilly Mama Blog

  2. Pingback: 30 Day Blog Challenge- Meaning behind the name Hellbilly Mama | Hellbilly Mama Blog

  3. Pingback: Earliest Childhood Memory– 30 Day Blog Challenge | Hellbilly Mama Blog

  4. Pingback: Earliest Childhood Memory– 30 Day Blog Challenge | Hellbilly Mama Blog

  5. Pingback: My Guilty Pleasures – 30 Day Blog Challenge | Hellbilly Mama Blog

  6. Pingback: Personality Traits I am Proud Of- 30 Day Blog Challenge | Hellbilly Mama Blog

  7. Pingback: Hellbilly Mama’s Favorite Quote- 30 Day Blog Challenge | Hellbilly Mama Blog

  8. Pingback: Pet Peeves Of Hellbilly Mama- 30 Day Blog Challenge | Hellbilly Mama Blog

  9. Pingback: My First Celebrity Crush- 30 Day Blog Challenge | Hellbilly Mama Blog

  10. Pingback: Last Time I Cried- 30 Day Blog Challenge | Hellbilly Mama Blog

  11. Pingback: My Most Proud Moments- 30 Day Blog Challenge | Hellbilly Mama Blog

  12. Hey there!! This is a great idea. I just came across it and so far I like what I’m reading. I feel like doing a challenge as well, if you don’t mind me doing so. Anyhoo, keep it up!!

    Liked by 1 person

  13. What a great idea! I am currently doing a 101 in 1001 days list, but this is a great thing to do once a year with more immediate feedback. I would also love to accept your challenge, with my own modifications of course, if you are also okay with it. I will be sure to link back to your site! Great job, keep it up!

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Pingback: Hellbilly Mama’s favorite Websites and Blogs- 30 Day Blog Challenge | Hellbilly Mama Blog

  15. Pingback: 30-Day Blogging Challenge: Introduction | Monkey Mind Yoga

  16. Pingback: 30 Day Blog Challenge | d.lamb

Penny for your thoughts . . .

