If You Shop At Walmart You Have To Read This

Walmart Savings Catcher

Walmart Savings Catcher

https://savingscatcher.walmart.com/

If you shop at Walmart you have to download their new Walmart Savings Catcher app. You can also use their website instead of the app. I am trying to help you save all the money I can so make sure you check out my Bargains to Bounty Coupon Website post too.  I have used the Savings Catcher App several times now and I’ve gotten money back every time. Also, if you sign up for the money you saved to go to a free Bluebird card you get double your savings right now.

This app is easy and it really works. You just shop as usual and after you’re done scan the bar-code on the bottom of your receipt or enter the numbers in the website. Walmart checks local ad prices for the products you bought and gives you the difference in money back as credit for next time you shop. I’m serious, it’s that easy. They do all the work for you and give you back the money too. Whoever came up with this is pure genius. I love saving every penny I can and this really does give you back the money. Last time I went shopping I received the sale price difference for pop, bananas, onions, paper towel and wheat thins. Along with my savings from Coupon Mom- Another Great Coupon Website.

There is no catch or gimmick to this. It’s just straight up an easy way to save money. Give it a try, you can see for yourself.

3 thoughts on “If You Shop At Walmart You Have To Read This

  1. Pingback: Coupon Mom- Another Great Coupon Website | Hellbilly Mama Blog

  2. Pingback: Bargains to Bounty Coupon Website | Hellbilly Mama Blog

  3. Pingback: Hellbilly Mama’s favorite Websites and Blogs- 30 Day Blog Challenge | Hellbilly Mama Blog

Penny for your thoughts . . .

